The Sociology and Anthropology Students Association (SASA) has a new leadership presided over by Andrew K. Dean. Mr. Dean took over from Ms. Valerie Johnson, who graduated from the University on December 11, 2019. The turning over of leadership occurred on December 4, 2019. The new leadership will take the Association to elections after the ban on student politics is lifted.

Other members of the new leadership include Lovette B. Fahnbulleh (Vice President for Internal Affairs), Pedro Goodluck Macaulay (Vice President for External Affairs), Abigail Dorbor (Secretary General), Jimmielyn Toe (Assistant Secretary General), Stephen Sorsor (Financial Secretary), Gardahyee P. Juine (Assistant Financial Secretary), and Deiode Davies Garnett (Treasurer).

Below are few pictures taken at the induction ceremony of the Andrew Dean-led leadership.